Just a Thank You Post

Just a Thank You Post:

Hey everyone no strip today after all it is Wednesday. I just wanted to take a quick break from school for a quick moment to simply thank all you followers. Without really noticing I’ve recently passed 100 followers and I appreciate everyone of you for following JODDAS VAPD. With work and school it’s easy for me not to notice these things and with my addition of a tumblr, facebook, deviantart, and twitter it’s easy for me to lose focus on where the main page is going. So thank you all for keeping up with the page. I look forward to seeing this page grow and sharing my work with your friends and family helps this page grow bigger. Thank you again for being apart of my work. Look forward to more JODDAS VAPD.

Koreantacos89: Yes I am a real person.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

1 thought on “Just a Thank You Post

Leave a comment