Desperate Pandering

507 Desperate Pandering.png

Click image to enlarge

Desperate Pandering:

I always find it unfair that Alma doesn’t receive the embarrassing moments like Vanilla or Jen so every once in awhile it’s important to see her get worked up as well.

Side note:

I will be making a strip that involves cosplay, and if you’re ok with it I don’t mind putting in one of your characters (being cosplayed of course) in this strip. Just PM or comment below if you’re ok with it, and I may pick a character (or you tell me) to be cosplayed in this upcoming strip.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

Support me and JODDAS VAPD by following:

https://tapastic.com/KoreanTacos

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

Leave a Reply

