March Announcement

485 Announcement March.jpg

Click image to enlarge

March Announcement:

I’m mostly doing this for three reasons:

  1. Tapastic doesn’t have any of the original JODDAS VAPD strips I made prior to Cheap Education.
  2. I really loved my original strips and wanted to bring them back for people to enjoy in a new light.
  3. March sucks and school is just dishing out everything it has on me during that time so I needed something that would be quick and moderately easy to make while I’m studying.

So if you’re on Tapastic enjoy seeing these for the first time, and if you’re on wordpress enjoy reading these again. Every strip will have a link to the original for those who wish to do a comparison.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

Support me and JODDAS VAPD by following:

https://tapastic.com/KoreanTacos

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

Leave a Reply

