Zaibatsu!

Zaibatsu.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Zaibatsu!:

If you’ve been with me from the early days you’ll know that I’m a fan of the youtube series Two Best Friends Play. I never really mentioned how much I appreciated the guys for all the things they truly encouraged me to do. To me they’re more than just a Let’s Play channel, but rather they remind me of all the fun I would have playing games with my friends. Unlike that douche Pewdiepie, I feel an actual connection with these guys and I legitimately enjoy hearing about their lives. When I discovered their channel five years ago I was in a really dark place in my life, that final part of the Thanksgiving special was actually my life. I had nothing, I was going nowhere, and I really had thoughts of suicide. When I first watched their video of Epic Yarn it helped me forget just how rough life was at the time, and I started going out more and finding human interaction. They aren’t the BEST channel, but I still love the guys very much. When I heard about Liam leaving I was a little heart broken, and hearing about Matt made me a little more sad. I just hope they can pull through as they are my favorite people on youtube. They truly inspire me to do my best.

Once again thank you Matt, Pat, Woolie, and Liam. Woolie don’t steal my pies please.

I’m sorry if this seems like a cheap strip, but I just wanted to make something to show my appreciation for the Two Best Friends series.

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

