Black Friday Trophy

Black Friday Trophy.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Black Friday Trophy:

I’ve never been a fan of Black Friday. I think the only good thing I ever got out of a Black Friday experience was a Wii, and honestly it wasn’t that great (sorry Nintendo fans). I do however prefer Cyber Monday, I don’t have to wake up at the butt crack of dawn and the chances of running low are less likely to happen because most people spent their money on Black Friday.

I remember one time I was 14 years old and it was my first time hearing about Black Friday. I had to wake up at 3AM and sit outside a Target in the freezing cold just to get a stupid elmo doll, while my Dad’s wife at the time picked something else up. So doors open and everyone rushes in, I get to the toy section and see one of these stupid dolls left. I try to reach for it and this old woman just rams her cart into me. I was 14 years old and an old woman purposely rammed me with her cart WTF!?

I’m not endorsing violence against our fellow man… Black Friday does that. I think the Halloween special has influenced my recent work.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

