Just the Right Stuff

414-looking-for-the-one

Click to enlarge

Just the Right Stuff:

I think we all have been in this situation where a job you could have easily been able to succeed at is given to someone who is completely unqualified. I love this excuse “We hire younger so we can train them fresh.” To me that sounds absolutely retarded as you’re spending more time training an inexperienced possibly rebellious kid to do a job to your direct need. I get that a hire up doesn’t want to be undermined by an already experience person, but honestly “get the &#^$ over it.” Most times these “fresh bloods” quit or get fired because they’re not experienced enough in a work environment, so why waste the time on a scrub when you can get someone who generally has the skills to perform the task.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

One thought on “Just the Right Stuff

Leave a Reply

