Demonstrate Emotions

Demonstrate Emotions.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Demonstrate Emotions:

I believe that emotions are some of the most complex thing about nature. I’m always pondering to myself about what is considered an emotion and what’s considered a state of mind. I know you can say something like emotions is something you can say “I feel…” but I think it’s more than just that.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

