Turn Up the Heat!

Turn up the Heat.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Turn Up the Heat!:

While my fiance and I were Pokemon hunting we realized we were getting pretty hungry so we decided to go to a certain diner franchise I’ll call Bennie’s. It’s already 98 degrees outside and when we went inside it was empty, the place was dirty, it reeked, and worst of all it was unbearably hot. We sat for 3 minutes before we decided to bail and go to another well known diver franchise “Dom Evans,” they had a working A/C and tasted better than Bennie’s.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

