I Don’t Need your Yelp

379 I don't need your Yelp.jpg

Click image to enlarge

I Don’t Need your Yelp:

I hate yelp reviews, a form of review in which anyone can throw their opinion without any real knowledge of how an industry works is not a helpful means to determine where you should go out to eat. I read a recent yelp review in which the reviewer went into an establishment thirty minutes prior to a restaurants opening time. They weren’t served right away, because “duh, why the hell would they be”, and the place got a low yelp score.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

