Summer Sand Blast

Sand Full of Fun.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Summer Sand Blast:

I guess I should explain a little bit about this one. There is in fact a Summer event that happens every year where I currently live. It’s just as dull and boring as I make it out to be in this strip. I think a lot of small towns have events like these, but I would love to see them out lame a burnout competition and a sand pile. I’m not even joking there’s just a sand pile that someone throws in every year. This tradition of the sand pile has been going on for more than 30 years in the town I live in right now. We skipped going to our Summer fest this year due to rain and lack of entertainment.

If you have something lamer than a sand pile please let me know in the comments so we can all laugh about it.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

