Eye am the Finale

342 Eye am the Finale.jpg

Click image to enlarge

 

Eye am I Finale:

As promised here’s the strip to make up for my sick time. This would have been released yesterday. There will be a last strip tomorrow.

*SPOILERS* to a game that’s almost 10 years old…

This is the part of the game I always have the hardest time remembering because the boss is the biggest let down to what feels like the ending to a great game. You discover the murders are from Adachi and you’re confronting him figuring out his motives. You defeat him and then you fight a big eye ball. Yes, I know he’s an evil entity and the true culprit, but I just can’t get over how disappointing the design is. Now if you played the game you know exactly what’s really going on, but the first time I played this I really thought this was the final boss because I didn’t know how to unlock the true ending.

*SPOILERS END*

In my current playthrough I’m not in this actual section of the game. Persona 4 Golden is much longer with more activities than in the previous version of Persona 4 so odds are I won’t be getting to the end of the game before the final strip is released.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

