Social Break

338 Social Breaking.jpg

Click image to enlarge

Social Break:

Social links are one of the fun and most annoying things in Persona 3 & 4. Granted I like them and I think it’s an interesting concept of how to build up your character and your team. Sometimes upon your social linking you end up in a deep relationship with a character and once you max it out… you immediately ditch them and hook up with someone else. Honestly this isn’t how real life works and this is where the social linking becomes annoying. Every time I start a game in Persona 4 I always go straight for maxing out Yukiko’s social link not only because she’s my favorite among the female characters, but because I want her to get Amatarasu since Yukiko’s always in my team. Then I go straight to Rise, but in my head I imagine Yukiko following me from behind as my character is doing things with Rise.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

