The Midnight Subscription

The Midnight Binging.jpg

Click image to enlarge

The Midnight Subscription:

I always hate days where I’m forced to watch the midnight channel in the game. Time I could be using to earn extra cash or upgrading my skills is wasted watching the midnight channel. At first it’s interesting, but it’s never as fun as it is the first serious time you watch it with Yukiko on. If all of the midnight channel scenes were done with as much detail and animation like the Yukiko midnight channel is I would enjoy the concept of being forced to sit through the midnight channel scene. I think that was my disappointment with Golden as of right now.

On a side note I decided to get Netflix and Hulu and am currently binge watching some new (well maybe not too new) anime series I will review later next month and I’ve watched some pretty good ones too.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers

Leave a Reply

