Nosing into a New Journey

330 Nosing in on a New Journey

Click image to enlarge

Nosing into a New Journey:

So I was going to dedicate March to League of Legends, but the Facebook poll got 0 participation and I had no idea what League of Legends character people wanted to see, so now this month will be about Persona 4 one of my favorite video games of all time. When I bought my PS Vita I picked up Persona 4 Golden which I have fallen in love with the game all over again. If you haven’t played Persona 3 or 4 do yourself a favor and check it out (The RPGs not the spin-offs). This month will be more of an abridged look at Persona 4 and not Golden (so don’t expect to see Marie).

I love Igor, but seriously that nose gets me every single time.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you want to follow JODDAS VAPD more in depth follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

