What A Great Order

311 Welcome.jpg

Click image to enlarge

What A Great Order:

I’m sorry, this was the strip that had been pushed not once, but twice already.

I hated doing this at my old job. “Hi welcome to the place you clearly walked into. How would you like your overly priced garbage food you could get cheaper if you go to a store.” I can understand something like a meatball sandwich or a chicken parm sandwich, hell I might even forgive tuna sandwich, but when it’s just deli meat with cheap cheese and bread come on. Seriously you’re already spending a bunch of money eating out why not go nuts and eat something different.

 

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

