Thanks for the Hard Work

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Thanks for the Hard Work:

10 days until Christmas

I haven’t gotten a chance to actually use one of these machines yet, but I really don’t think they destroy peoples jobs. They do however make things even more annoying for the people who have to both deal and work with these machines. When I used to work at a certain sub place I often had to guide my stupid customers through the steps on how to order and I’m pretty sure it’s the same for the well known burger place that just recently got these machines. Also I can understand if you want more money for working a crappy fast food job, I really understand, but in most cases the people asking for more already don’t work enough to deserve more to begin with. It sounds nice, but fast food isn’t designed to be a career.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

