Nostalgia Channel

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Nostalgia Channel:

I love a lot of the cartoons from the 90’s, but lets be honest they hardly hold up today. All over my friends list on Facebook I’m getting all these messages about Splat the channel that brings back all the 90’s Nickolodeon classics that helped make the channel what the channel… used to be. I love all of these shows, but I’m not really going to go back and watch them all again. I mean is anyone? You can give the excuse “Well I want my kids to grow up on the classics.” But that’s all they are is classics. If you really loved these shows odds are you remember the episodes pretty well already, do you really need a channel dedicated to shows you’re no longer watching? I guess the channel will make more sense when my generation is stuck in retirement homes or something who knows.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

Follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

