Catch At All Cost!

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Catch At All Cost!:

I’m excited for the new Pokemon Go app coming out next year, but honestly this was my immediate thought when the announcement was made. If you haven’t already heard about this new app think of it like this. Pokemon in reality, kinda. From the trailer you walk around and search for Pokemon in your area, catch, trade kind of what the games already do. It’s like our childhood wish of being a real life Pokemon master had come true. I hope it isn’t too expensive and lives up to the hype here’s the trailer below:

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

Follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

One thought on “Catch At All Cost!

  1. Pingback: Poke Farm | JODDAS VAPD

Leave a Reply

