Happiness in Wealth

Click image to enlarge

Happiness in Wealth:

So I’ve been in class for about two weeks now, but with the Summer Special I had to wait a bit on introducing new characters and school adventures. One of the many classes I’m taking this semester is Ethics. I love this class already, and it’s perfect for a guy like myself. The first thing my teacher asked us in class is the above question and I did in fact say money.

I don’t know about you, but I think eternal happiness is a load of shlock. Even in psychology it is important to have all types of emotions such as sadness and anger because they’re part of what makes a person human. If we had eternal happiness we really wouldn’t be living. With money I can solve most of my worldly problems such as bills and loans and what isn’t used I can leave behind to take care of my family and their future. Eternal happiness sounds too selfish and the money option is only selfish if you make it selfish yourself. I don’t know, what are your thoughts? Feel free to comment on the subject.

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

Follow me on Facebook at:

https://www.facebook.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

