Burn Baby Burn

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Burn Baby Burn:

Ah Summer time where everyone can just go out and cook on the grill. My mom would always grill up some kalbi and rice. I miss my moms cooking from all the time. Because of my moms Korean food I don’t care much for American BBQ, it just doesn’t compare to me.

On a side note we have a new puppy in our house hold. Little Loki our adorable little trickster. He’s got our cats in line in only one day:

11390214_10153388848027442_1576317158524241316_n

Like, Share, Comment, Read

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

Leave a Reply

