Girls Gone Wild Pt 4

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Girls Gone Wild Pt 4:

My girlfriend really loves penguins, and she wanted to see the penguins the most during our trip to the zoo. Honestly they were my favorite things in our trip. My girlfriend was happy, her daughter was happy, and the penguin room was nice and cool just the way I like it. The penguins in the room were so close that I really thought one of the penguins were going to jump out of its pen and walk out the door with us.

10404189_10153201757467442_1389755508916019731_n

Penguins chillin

Like, Read, share, Comment

If you like my work and want to see it grow bigger, please support my page and Patreon page below:

https://www.patreon.com/JODDASVAPD

I really enjoy making strips and I want to continue the best works I can for you the readers.

One thought on “Girls Gone Wild Pt 4

  1. sam

    I love those little critters they are so cute. On the other hand I must note that the reason he enjoyed the cold room so much was because he was running a fever and refused to stay home. He wanted to have a fun day with his family even though he was sick, we love you sweetie.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

