Vacation Destination

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Vacation Destination:

I made a strip about my new car and I wanted to feature another strip with it. One of my favorite things my girlfriend enjoys is getting out of town for a drive outside of our town. I love going out with my girlfriend and her daughter.

Silent Hill was one of my favorite game series (Silent Hill one through three). My girlfriend and I recently played the P.T. trailer, but honestly it still doesn’t feel like Silent Hill to me. I’m waiting until Silent Hills gets an actual release date and some images before I decide whether or not I will play the game. Sorry, but Daryl is not a good enough reason for me to play a new game. I mean look at that crappy Walking Dead game that starred Daryl.

Leave a Reply

