First Day Studies

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

First Day Studies:

I just recently started my first semester yesterday, and with the start of a new semester comes waking up early again. Luckily for me the earliest I have to wake up for this semester is eight so I got off lucky this semester compared to last semesters. Odds are I will have more strips about college coming up within the next couple of months and probably some new teacher characters along with some of the older ones. Ms. Berks is based on my Sociology teacher I had last semester and who I currently have in my psychology class now.

Leave a Reply

