Metal Deaf Warriors!

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Metal Deaf Warriors!:

Even when I was younger I hated going to any rock concert. I prefer to listen to my favorite bands on my phone with my head phones at a volume that won’t destroy my eardrums. My last concert I remember going to was a christian rock band for a youth trip back in high school. I spent nearly the entire concert sitting outside of it trying to recover from the loud (and awful) music.

Messed up on the scheduling so this is up a day early I guess. Sorry.

Read, Share, Like, Comment

Leave a Reply

