Lifes a Beach Pt 14

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Lifes a Beach Pt 14:

Every story must come to it’s end. In the end I believe friendship can be one of the best things anyone can have. I didn’t really want to end this story with a joke, so I chose to sneak some jokes in the middle of it instead. It can be a difficult challenge to get ten characters into a single panel, but I’m glad I was able to do so in this strip.

Please share JODDAS VAPD to all your friends and family I would love to continue writing stories like this, and even better ones in the future. It’s as easy as linking this site, sharing the video below or just showing your friends or family.

Leave a Reply

