Lifes a Beach Pt 4

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Lifes a Beach Pt 4:

Told you they would eventually go down to the beach. To me as a guy having fun and cute girls are immediately what I think of when I think of the beach. I really wanted to make all the girls appear cute and slightly sexy, and I hope I succeeded in achieving that goal. My girlfriend is not particularly a fan of this strip for whatever reason though.

Please help JODDAS VAPD by sharing this site with people you know.

Leave a Reply

