Finest and Healthiest Food

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

Finest and Healthiest Food:

(Original release 07/08/2014)
I’m going to tell you this right now if you do not already know. All of your favorite places to go out and eat at is probably infested with someone who is sick. A lot of your fast food and restaurant chains will make clearly sick employees come into work and possibly contaminate your food in the process. This happens due to companies giving little to no choice to the employee, but to come into work. People get sick it’s natural, but to put us in a position in which we have to get sick due to negligence in customer service is down right disgusting. Recently my girlfriend got sick due to a cook who made her burger, we know it was just one person as we both ordered the same thing and both burgers looked completely different from each other. I recently went to a drive thru and had the person handing me my food cough right on my hand as she was handing my meal over to me. These asshole companies are only doing more damage to us by allowing the sickly to be forced to work instead of recovering.

Leave a comment