5 Flags

Click image to enlarge

Click image to enlarge

5 Flags:

(Original release 06/29/2014)
Alright here’s the story: during our trip to six flags I got waved down by this ball toss girl. My girlfriend mentioned how cute the Batman plush was and I thought like the good boyfriend I think I am I would win it for her. When I was younger I played baseball in Middle School. I grabbed the first ball and destroyed to first plate without hesitation. Then my male ego kicked in and I got way too cocky and missed the second plate, and the third. I forgot to mention I was not any good at baseball.

Leave a Reply

